Loading Events

Thanks to Jurors Connie and Jerry Rosenthal for judging our 2019 Members’ Juried Exhibition. Close to 1,150 images were entered with 45 selected for our gallery exhibition and 45 for the online exhibition. See below for the winners and winning images!

For more information and insights on our jurors, visit Rfotofolio: https://rfotofolio.org/

The Jurors have granted the following awards: 

CPA Gallery Award of Excellence
Jim Banks
Robin Dintiman
Thomas Hierl
Rachael Short
Jerry Takigawa
Online Gallery Award of Merit
Marty Cohen
Olya Gary



Featured Gallery Exhibition



Featured Online Gallery