Online Juried Exhibition 2018-03-12T00:01:16-07:00


Friends of Photography


Online Juried Competition

This contest has concluded. See you next year!

Entries and Voting ended March 1, 2018 at midnight PST !

Click here to read the rules.
… and the winners are…

1st –  Rhonda Lashley Lopez   $250

2nd – Fax Ayres    $150

3rd – Morgan Conolly     $100

Honorable Mentions:    Will Furman     Eric Gruss     Carolyn Moore     Bob Sadler     Ron Wheelehan

Viewers Choice:     Jan Bell    $200

  • Gallery
  • Sort by: